We have noticed that edit mode is defaulting to off for privileged users in courses with no Table of Contents items (instructor, TA, or similar course role). Could this please be updated so that edit mode always defaults to on for privileged course roles such as instructors? Ideally this wouldn't depend on the course in question having at least one Table of Contents item. Thanks!
|Product Version (if applicable):||0|