Collaborate Ultra - Remove a Participant

Idea created by sh30547 on Oct 26, 2016
    Delivered
    Score0

    Some users have mentioned that when removing a participant it would be better to have a message saying the user has been removed from the session rather than the normal disconnected message.

    Product Version (if applicable):1