Blackboard read-only, freeze option

Idea created by sp0076512 on Jun 29, 2016
    Archived
    Score0

    When upgrading it would be nice to be able to freeze Blackboard and make it read-only for users of certain roles or by username.

    I'd imagine using this before, during and after the upgrade en when final testing by Key-Users has been done, then you end the freeze.

    Product Version (if applicable):0