Persistent Content

Idea created by tr0046775 on Jun 21, 2016
    Delivered
    Score0

    Collaborate Ultra. 

    We have discovered that files uploaded to shared content no longer display after leaving the session and returning (even after only a few minutes).  One of the specific challenges this presents is that currently the instructor/moderator can’t get into the room early, and keep it locked to others until a specified time. When the room is open to the Moderator, it is open to all.  It would be helpful to upload files early and get all materials ready for the session and rehearse on their own or with co-facilitator, without observers present in the session yet.

    Product Version (if applicable):1