The ability for the Moderator to to clear the chat in Collaborate Ultra

Idea created by renrodee on Apr 26, 2016
    Under review
    Score0

    It would be a useful tool for the Moderator to be able to clear the chat in Collaborate, specifically (in our case ) Ultra. If the discussion becomes inappropriate it would be nice to clear it. Also to clear pre-session chatter and effectively start a new conversation or thread.

    Product Version (if applicable):