Add a Configurable Default Setting for Courses Using the Collaborate with Ultra Experience B2

Idea created by brad.evans on Aug 14, 2015
    Archived
    Score0

    When using the Collaborate with Ultra Experience B2 (either 4.8.1167786 or 4.9.117771), the default setting for new courses’ access to Collaborate is to have access to the Original Collaborate Experience.  It would be valuable to set the default to either “No Access” or “Ultra Collaborate Experience” for new courses, based on the needs of the institution or school.

    Product Version (if applicable):0