I've accidentally marked one of the courses I'm designing as complete. Is there a way to reopen the course or do I need to copy the content into another course?
While working with a course I'm designing for the Advent season I accidentally marked the course as complete. I can no longer edit any of the content. I don't see an option on the course settings to reopen the course.