Skip navigation
All Places > Discussions > Educator Community | Appears in 4 other places
Events

Blackboard Instructor Grading Workflow Feedback Sessions

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

On July 20th, we released Blackboard Instructor, our brand-new app that gives instructors a simple and intuitive way to manage courses, interact with students, and view content with an emphasis placed on their immediate needs.

 

The next phase of Blackboard Instructor, currently in development, will focus on grading functionality – and we want your feedback! Join one of our feedback sessions led by Daniel Loury, Blackboard Instructor Product Manager, to learn about the Blackboard Instructor grading roadmap, get a demo of grading workflows in development and share your feedback. Your feedback is extremely important to us and helps us ensure that we’re building tools that are meeting the needs of instructors.

 

Sessions will be held at the following times:

Monday, September 11th at 10am ET, 3pm BST

Monday, September 11th at 5pm ET; 10pm BST, 7am AEST on September 12th

Tuesday, September 19th at 8pm ET; 10am AEST on September 20th

 

Sign up here: Blackboard Instructor Grading Workflow Feedback Session

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Sep 11, 2017 10:00 AM EST (America/New_York)
  • End Time:

    Sep 11, 2017 11:00 AM EST (America/New_York)
  • Event Location:

    http://webinars.blackboard.com/InstructorFeedbackSession

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments