Aug
16

August Monthly Meeting - 17 August 11:00 a.m. QLD & NSW time, 9:00 a.m. in Perth, and 10:30 in Adelaide & Top End, and 13:00 in New Zealand

Created by sgardner on Aug 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at Join here: http://bit.ly/ABUG-ANZ

Starts at 9:00 PM · Ends at 10:00 PM, EST (America/New_York)

  • sgardner

Start time is 11:00 a.m. QLD & NSW time, 9:00 a.m. in Perth, and 10:30 in Adelaide & Top End, and 13:00 in New Zealand.

 

Join here:  http://bit.ly/ABUG-ANZ

 

When you join the session if you could identify where you are from it would help everyone. Something like this: Roger Murphy (SCU)

 

AGENDA

  • Welcome
  • Blackboard Update - Chris Ross to provide an update on Blackboard
  • SaaS Weekly Virtual Meeting - update from those attending
  • Voting Details for Convener ANZBUG 2017/18  ANZBUG Convener 2017/18 Survey
  • Member of the Year 2016/17 nominations
  • Questions and discussions arising from Institutional Updates
  • Other Business
  • Close

Join here: http://bit.ly/ABUG-ANZ