Previous ABUG member of the year

Document created by lr27588 on Jul 23, 2019Last modified by scott.davies on Aug 29, 2019
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

2014               Travis Cox (Melbourne Uni, Australia)

2015              Jawyei Wong  (AUT, Auckland)

2016               Schelly Gardner . (SCU, Australia)

2017               Jeremy Goh (Melbourne Uni, Australia)

2018               Lisa Ransom (AUT, Auckland)

2019               Scott Davies (DTWD, Australia)