Q&A Session on Crocodoc to New Box View Conversion for Inline Grading Tool

Document created by eg0041279 on Oct 12, 2017Last modified by eg0041279 on Oct 27, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Date Published: Oct 10,2017 Category: Product:Grade_Center_Learn;

Version:Learn_9_1_Q2_2017_3200_0_0,Learn_9_1_Q4_2017,Learn_9_1_Q4_2016_3100_0_0_rel_107_401e,Learn_October_2014_9_1_201410_160373,SaaS,Learn_9_1_Q4_2015_Article No.: 000047618

Product: Blackboard Learn

Type: Support Bulletin

Bulletin/Advisory Information:

Blackboard would like to offer two sessions this week regarding the upcoming Crocodoc to New Box View conversion for the Inline Grading Tool in Blackboard Learn. We

will review the upcoming change, required upgrade, and answer questions on functionality and supportability.

Reference page:

Inline Grading: Crocodoc Transition to New Box View


Session 1:

Collaborate Link: https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/b7e4bbe9bd384135ac114f20b3f9229f

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Time: 7:00PM EDT (US) / 10:00AM AEDT (Sydney)

Recording Link: October 12 Q&A Recording Session


Session 2:

Collaborate Link: https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/f4ea79d39f764b5eb6c55f34b4afb5ee

Date: Friday, October 13, 2017

Time: 10:00AM EDT (US) / 3:00PM BST (London)

Recoding Link:  October 16 Q&A Recording Session






Recordings of these sessions will be available after the events. I will update this document once the recordings are available.