Community Directory

Document created by timothyharfield on Feb 7, 2017Last modified by brandy.thatcher on Mar 13, 2018
Version 32Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Below is a list of institutional contacts meant to provide points of contact for customers as they seek to optimize the success of their implementation, adoption, and other analytics-related initiatives.  This is a living document including information only names and information that customers feel comfortable providing.  Please add your name to the list as a resource, and update with any additional information that you think might be useful for the community.

 

InstitutionPoints of ContactProducts                   ERPReporting Notes
Concordia University - Wisconsin | Ann Arbor

Chris Brandt *

Strategic Information Analyst

Christopher.Brandt@cuw.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • A4L
  • Banner
  • Pyramid - BI Office
  • Microsoft SQL Reporting Services
  • Microsoft Excel (limited)
  • Microsoft - Power BI (testing)
  • (Data Dictonary) Squarehouse Commentary
Stony Brook University

Kim Berlin *

Sr. Systems Engineer

Kim.Berlin@Stonybrook.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • Finance
  • HR
PeopleSoft
Central Piedmont Community College

Kara Bosch *

Director of Financial Systems & Business Intelligence Solutions

kara.bosch@cpcc.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • A4L
  • Finance

Colleague

(Ellucian)

  • Pyramid - BI Office
  • Microsoft SQL Reporting Services
  • Microsoft - Power BI
Texas A&M - Corpus Christi

Ed Evans *

CIO

ed.evans@tamucc.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • A4L
Banner
Drake University

Chris Gill *

CITO

chris.gill@drake.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • Finance
  • HR
Banner

Pyramid BI Office v.6.3

Excel

Virginia Community College System

Catherine Finnegan *

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness

cfinnegan@vccs.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • A4L
  • HR
PeopleSoft
University of Maryland Baltimore County

Kevin Joseph *

Director of Business Intelligence

kjoseph@umbc.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • Finance
  • A4L
PeopleSoft
  • Microsoft SSRS 2012 (2016 soon)
  • Pyramid BI Office v6.41
  • Shibboleth SSO
Appalachian State University

Rachel Serrano *

Director of Information Analytics

serranorc@appstate.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
Banner

Pyramid BI Office V 6.3.33

Microsoft SSRS

Microsoft Power BI (testing)

Concordia University - Nebraska

Curt Sherman *

Sr. Director of Strategic Initiatives & Investments

Curt.Sherman@cune.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • Advancement
Banner
California State University - Stanislaus

Corey Cardoza *

Director of Information & Learning Services

CCardoza@csustan.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • Finance
  • A4L
PeopleSoft
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Heath Tuttle *

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Services

heath.tuttle@unl.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
PeopleSoft
California State University - Channel Islands

A. Michael Berman

Vice President for Technology & Innovation

michael.berman@csuci.edu

  • Student Mgmt
PeopleSoft
Illinois Central College

Brandy Thatcher

Business Intelligence Analyst

bthatcher@icc.edu

  • Student Mgmt
PeopleSoft
  • Pyramid BI Office 6.41
  • Pyramid Dashboards embedded in SharePoint 2013
  • Microsoft SQL Reporting Services
  • NSC Extension
  • Squarehouse Commentary
Winthrop University

Kelly Scott

Decision Support Coordinator/Analyst

scottks@winthrop.edu

 

Brian Hipp

BI Director

hippb@winthrop.edu

  • Student Mgmt
Banner
Charles Sturt University

Stewart McKinney

Adaptive Learning and Teaching Project Officer

 

Ian Holder

Adaptive Learning and Teaching Analyst

iholder@csu.edu.au

  • A4L
Banner
  • Pyramid BI Office v 6.32
  • Excel
  • Microsoft SQL Reporting Services
    [custom analytics reports]
  • Tableau [future;
    once analytics feed implemented]
Drexel University

Insiyah Jamal

Sr. Systems Analyst (BI)

insiyah.jamal@drexel.edu

  • Student Mgmt 4.3.1
  • A4L 4.3.2
Banner 8.8
  • Microsoft SSRS / SSMS 2012
  • Tableau 10.1
  • Hyperion Interactive Reporting 11.1.2.2
  • OBIEE 12c (setup in progress)
Grand Rapids Community College

Paul Herdegen

DBA/ Analytic Analyst / System Amdin

mailto:pherdegen@grcc.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • Finance
  • A4L
PeopleSoft
  • Pyramid BI Office v 6.32
  • Microsoft SQL Server Reporting Services
  • SQL Server 2008 r2
Concordia University Chicago

John Kinast

Programmer Analyst

John.Kinast@cuchicago.edu

  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
Banner
  • Pyramid BI Office v 6.4
  • Microsoft SQL Server Reporting Services
Data Dictionary: Squarehouse Commentary
Roosevelt University

Karen Bussan

Senior BI Specialist

kbussan@roosevelt.edu

 

Eric Kieft

Lead BI Analyst

ekieft@roosevelt.edu
  • Student Mgmt
  • Financial Aid
  • A4L
Banner
  • Pyramid BI Office v 6.41
  • Microsoft SQL Server Reporting Services
  • SQL Server 2008 R2

* designates Customer Advisory Board membership

1 person found this helpful

Attachments

    Outcomes