Skip navigation

News

Top & Trending
nl0050354
Does anyone know if there is a way to disable the tutorials in Collaborate Ultra when a new user first loads it up?  A majority of our machines on campus are frozen and the tutorial keeps on popping up for seasoned users.   Possibly a javascript hack might fix this?
2

scott.hurrey
Note: The DVM is only available to clients and partners with Behind the Blackboard access. You can gain access to a developer instance of Blackboard for developing LTI and RESTful applications using our Amazon Web Services Developer AMI, available in the Amazon Marketplace. If you prefer the Virtual Machine, or you wish to develop Building Blocks,
33